餐饮

  • 新吉士(上海菜)
    • 新吉士在上海拥有多家连锁店,堪称火爆。尤其在周末,还可能要排队。在这里,您可以品尝到地道的上海菜。
  • 鼎泰丰(台湾小笼包)
    • 该店以小笼包著称,猪肉灌汤包也是上海著名小吃之一。当然,他们的菜单上也有云吞汤、油焖笋和熏鱼等。鼎泰丰位于一家运动俱乐部地下室。
  • 丰泉(混搭菜式)
    • 这是一家具有现代派抽像风格的小饭馆,将法国、亚洲以及地中海美食相混合是其特色。您可以品尝到炭烤汉堡、牛排、烤鸡、色拉、西班牙小食,还有“生蚝吧”,专门提供特别食物。
  • Mint
    • 这是一个可欣赏到外滩美景的酒吧,是外籍和当地年轻人的聚集地。 Mint把hip hop带入了上海,代表着最时尚的舞蹈风格,吧台和舞池非常热闹。它还拥有一个漂亮的天台,让您可以呼吸新鲜空气,眺望美丽风景。
  • 米氏西餐厅
    • 1999年开业,源自香港。在这里您可以品尝到高质量的亚欧混合菜系,也可以在酒吧品酒,在露台欣赏优美风景。它被视为上海国际化餐馆的源头。
  • 新天地广场北里16号楼1单元,Luna
    • 乐队驻唱,乳色沙发,放松的环境——您还可以品尝到优质的葡萄酒和意大利食物。在入口处还有一棵标志性的树。
  • 台球室与酒吧
    • 台球室与酒吧的组合,装修以柔和的暗色为主。令人印象深刻的是,在DJ播放室内还放着一头机器牛。该酒吧位于G-Plus对面,在新天地的最南边。

Dining

  • Xin Ji Shi (Shanghainese)
    • Spread over two floors , serving classical Shanghainese dishes and very popular, particularly at weekends when you might have to queue. Part of a chain through Shanghai.
  • Din Tai Fung (Taiwanese dumplings)
    • This restaurant makes highly rated xiao long bao; soupy pork nuggets that are Shanghai’s signature snack. Also on its menu are basics like wonton soup, braised bamboo shoots and sweet-smoky fried fish. It’s in a basement under an athletic club.
  • Fountain (Fusion food)
    • This is a contemporary minimalist style bistro which features a mix of cuisines, French, Asian and Mediterranean. Char-grilled burgers, steaks, rotisserie chicken, salads, tapas and an oyster bar offer a vigorous and unusual range of items.
  • Mint
    • A Bar with a Bund view. The bar and the dance floor can get crowded. Mint introduced hip hop to Shanghai. It is cutting edge in dance taste and a hot spot for younger expats and locals. It has a very nice terrace and view for breathers.
  • M on the Bund 7/Floor 5 on the Bund
    • Opened in 1999 from the original in Hong Kong, it serves high quality Euro-Asian fusion backed by a good bar and a terrace with a splendid view. Regarded as the birthplace of the Shanghai international restaurant scene.
  • Luna, 138 Jiugulou Dajie
    • A live band and a laid back atmosphere. There are good wines, Italian food, cream coloured couches and a tree in the entrance area.
  • Racks Pool and Bar
    • A combination pool hall and bar lounge with dark and sleek decor, Racks is an impressive space with a mechanical bull by the DJ booth Racks is located across the bridge from the G-Plus nightclub at the south end of Xintiandi.